Our Visiting Fellows

Our Visiting Fellows

[us_single_image image=”1959″ size=”full”]

Dr. Zulfqar Khan

Nuclear Weapon-Security, Strategic and non- Proliferation Issues, Diplomacy, European History
[us_single_image image=”1961″ size=”full”]

Dr. Rizwana Karim Abbasi

International Security and Nuclear Non-Proliferation, University of Leicester, UK
[us_single_image image=”3315″ size=”full”]

Dr. Muhammad Abid

Director, Interdisciplinary Research Center,
Prof and Chairman ME Program, COMSATS
Area of Expertise: Renewable Energy, Water Resources,
Computational & Experimental Mechanics
[us_single_image image=”3319″ size=”full”]

Dr. Iram Malik

Head Center for Policy Studies, COMSATS Islamabad
[us_single_image image=”3351″ size=”full”]

Dr. Zafar Khan

Assistant Professor

Department of Strategic Studies (SS)
National Defence University (NDU), Islamabad
Area of Expertise: Nuclear policy/strategy, Security studies, Nuclear proliferation/non- proliferation, International Relations Theories, Arms control and disarmament

[us_single_image image=”3306″ size=”full”]

Dr. Khalid Mahmood

Postdoc, Molecular Agroecology, Aarhus University, Denmark
PhD, Transport Biology, University of Copenhagen, Denmark

[us_single_image image=”3311″ size=”full”]

Nadir Shah Khan

Chief Scientific Officer & Co-Founder, AthGene – Copenhagen, Denmark
MSC Molecular Bio-Medicine, University of Copenhagen, Denmark
[us_single_image image=”3318″ size=”full”]

Maj Gen (R) Dr. Zahir Shah

Former Project Director/CPEC Coordinator Ministry of Planning, Development & Reform Government of Pakistan
[us_single_image image=”3349″ size=”full”]

Harriss Ali Akakhail

Journalist & Expert on Afghan Affairs